Masquerade Ball Romance series

Masquerade Ball Romance series consists of four novellas centered around Kingdom Of Evenstar’s annual Masquerade Ball. Four stories deal with a couple who must work out their issues leading up to and during the ball.

Story #1 The Belle Of The Ball

Story #2 To Love A Prince

Story #3 Foolish Heart

Story #4 Secrets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.